Music All Around

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

More From DOOM To Come (sooner than you think)

Named after one of the tracks on his well received release, Born Into This, the “Gazillion Ear ep”, is on it’s way. Due out both on vinyl and digital on December 8.  It will feature re-workings of the track, instrumentals, and remixes (including one from Thom Yorke of Radiohead).

While waiting for this release you can now go pick up Unexpected Guests, which dropped in October.

Here is the tracklisting for Gazillion Ear ep:

1. “Gazzillion Ear”
2. “Gazzillion Ear” (Thom Yorke Remix)
3. “Gazzillion Ear” (Dr WHo Dat? Remix)
4. “Gazzillion Ear” (Jneiro Jarel/SITEK Remix)
5. “Gazzillion Ear” (Acappella)
6. “Gazzillion Ear” (Instrumental)
7. “Gazzillion Ear” (Thom Yorke Remix) (Instrumental)
8. “Gazzillion Ear” (Dr WHo Dat? Remix) (Instrumental)
9. “Gazzillion Ear” (Jneiro Jarel/SITEK Remix) (Instrumental)
10. “Green Whore Net” (bonus beat)
11. “Feta” (scratch samples)
12. “Kat Girl” (bonus)

Also, check out the video below:


1 comment:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...