Music All Around

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Massive Attack Announces Album

After a long hiatus Massive Attack have finally announced that their new studio album, Heligoland, will be released Feb 2010. Check out the tracklist below.


1- Pray for Rain [ft.Tunde Adebimpe]

2- Babel [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]

3- Splitting The Atom [ft. Robert del Naja, Grant Marshall, and Horace Andy]

4- Girl I Love You [ft. Horace Andy]

5- Psyche [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]

6- Flat of the Blade [ft. Guy Garvey]

7- Paradise Circus [ft. Hope Sandoval]

8- Rush Minute [ft. Robert del Naja]

9- Saturday Come Slow [ft. Damon Albarn]

10- Atlas Air [ft. Robert del Naja]

For more MA please go to the artist website: massive

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...