Music All Around

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Return of the Wu and Friends

"Return of the Wu and Friends", the follow-up to 2007's "Wu Tang and Friends", features sixteen tracks from 2000-2008. Some are remixes and others are vocal cuts from that time period. Mathematics, the groups' official DJ, produced most of the tracks.  You can download the track "Early Grave" at RCRD LBL now.

Here Mathematics talks about some of the tracks on the mix:

Tracklisting for "Return of the Wu and Friends"

1. Clap 2010 (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Method Man & U-God)
2. Respect 2010 (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
3. It’s What It Is (feat. Masta Killa, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
4. Strawberries & Cream (feat. Inspectah Deck, RZA & Ghostface Killah)
5. Station ID Break (Exclusive Mix) (feat. GZA)
6. All Flowers (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Ica Da Don & Inspectah Deck)
7. John 3:16 (feat. Method Man)
8. Treez (feat. Raekwon)
9. What It Is (feat. RZA, Streetlife & Buddah Bless)
10. Iron God Chamber (feat. Masta Killa, RZA & Method Man)
11. Real Nillaz (feat. Masta Killa, Ghostface Killah, Buddah Bless, Raekwon & Eyes Low)
12. Rush (feat. Method Man & GZA)
13. Da Way We Were (feat. Mathematics)
14. Early Grave (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Ol Dirty Bastard & Bad Luck)
15. Keep Pace (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
16. Spotlite (Original Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)

Places to buy (SUPPORT THE ARTIST!!!):  (it's available now)



Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...