Music All Around

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Chimaira "The Age Of Hell" Tracklisting Announced

Chimaira has recently announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album, "The Age Of Hell". It is set for release August 16, 2011 through eOne Music in North America and through Long Branch Records/SPV in Europe on August 26th. Check out the tracklisting while you check out the track,  "Born In Blood," the latest single from "The Age Of Hell."

"THE AGE OF HELL" tracklist:

1. The Age Of Hell
2. Clockwork
3. Losing My Mind
4. Time Is Running Out
5. Year Of The Snake
6. Beyond The Grave
7. Born In Blood
8. Stoma
9. Powerless
10. Trigger Finger
11. Scapegoat
12 . Samsara

For more please support the artist and check out:

Official Band Site

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...