Music All Around

Friday, September 16, 2011

As I Lay Dying - Paralyzed

Check out the new track, "Paralyzed", by As I Lay Dying. The track is from the forthcoming album, titled, "Decas", which is set for release 11/8/11. The track list follows the lyric video. 

Track list - "Decas"

  1. Paralyzed
  2. From Shapeless to Breakable
  3. Moving Forward
  4. War Ensemble (originally by Slayer)
  5. Hellion (originally by Judas Priest)
  6. Electric Eye (originally by Judas Priest)
  7. Coffee Mug (originally by Descendents)
  8. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes (re-recorded medley)
  9. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem remix)
  10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Ben Weinman remix)
  11. Confined (Kelly "Carnage" Cairns remix)
  12. Elegy (Big Chocolate remix)

The album is available for pre-order here: official store

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...