Music All Around

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Disturbed - "The Lost Children"

Disturbed is set to release an album of B-Sides and Rarities. The album, titled "The Lost Children", has a release date of November 8th. It will also feature two covers. Check out the track list below:

The Lost Children --

01. Hell
02. A Welcome Burden
03. This Moment
04. Old Friend
05. Monster
06. Run
07. Leave It Alone
08. Two Worlds
09. God Of The Mind
10. Sickened
11. Mine
12. Parasite
13. Dehumanized
14. 3
15. Midlife Crisis (Faith No More cover)
16. Living After Midnight (Judas Priest cover)

For more information check out the bands' site: DISTURBED

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...