Music All Around

Monday, September 12, 2011

Megadeth - TH1RT3EN - Track List

Set for release via RoadRunner on November 1st, the track list for the upcoming album, TH1RT3EN, by Megadeth has been revealed.  

Megadeth - Public Enemy No. 1

TH1RT3EN Track Listing:
01. Sudden Death
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
04. We the People
05. Guns, Drugs & Money
06. Never Dead
07. New World Order
08. Fast Lane
09. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium of the Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

For more information check out the bands official site : Megadeth 

You can also pre-order the album here- store

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...