Music All Around

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Brand New Lamb Of God Coming Soon

Lamb of God are set to release their sixth studio album titled, 'Resolution' on January 24, 2012. Check out the trailer and tracklisting below. 

RESOLUTION 1.24.12 from Lamb of God on Vimeo.

Resolution Tracklist:

01. Straight for the Sun
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Walking
04. Guilty
05. The Undertow
06. The Number Six
07. Barbarosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Fans can pre-order here. Also, for more Lamb of God check out the bands' OFFICIAL SITE.

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...