Music All Around

Monday, April 30, 2012

Spineshank Returning With A New Album

After breaking up and reuniting in 2008, Spineshank have announced their album, 'Anger Denial Acceptance', will be released via Century Media Records June 19, 2012 (June 18th in Europe).

The first single, "Nothing Left For Me", is currently streaming over at LoudWire (here). 

The band previously released rough cuts of the title track and the track "Murder Suicide" in 2011. "Nothing Left For Me" is the first track being released off of the completed album. 

'Anger Denial Acceptance' tracklisting:

01. After The End
02. Nothing Left For Me
03. Anger Denial Acceptance
04. I Want You To Know
05. Murder Suicide
06. The Endless Disconnect
07. I Am Damage
08. Ploratio Morbus
09. Everything Everyone Everywhere Ends
10. The Reckoning
11. God Complex (Anger)
12. Motive Method Opportunity (Denial)
13. Exit Wounds (Acceptance)

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...