Music All Around

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Bonobo - The Keeper

Here is the first single off of Bonobo's upcoming album, Black Sands. The album is due out on Ninja Tune March 23rd. The tracklisting is below the video. 

Bonobo - The Keeper featuring Andreya Triana from Ninja Tune on Vimeo.
New video for the forthcoming single from Bonobo 'The Keeper', out on 14th September 2009 on Ninja Tune.

Black Sands Tracklisting:  

1. Kiara Prelude
2. Kiara
3. Kong
4. Eyesdown
5. El Toro
6. We Could Forever
7. The Keeper
8. All in Forms
9. Wonder When
10. Animals
11. Black Sands

For more info check out:

Official Site  --- don't forget to sign in to get your free download of 'Eyesdown' (Warrior One Remix)

Bookmark and Share


  1. I like it. Reminds me of Sade.

  2. The more I listen to it, The more I like it.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...