Music All Around

Thursday, February 23, 2012

#music Jack White - 'Blunderbuss' Track List Announced

Jack White's solo debut, 'Blunderbuss', is set for release April 24th on his own label, Third Man Records. Recently the track listing for the forthcoming album was announced and a video for the first single, "Love Interruption", has been released. Check out the track list after the video. If you like what you hear, please show some support and pick this up. 

Love Interruption ft. Ruby Amanfu

"Blunderbuss" Tracks:

01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom at 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I'm Shakin'
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

To order a copy of  "Love Interruption":
OR.... 7" Vinyl Single -- here.

For more:
JackWhiteIII  (Official Artist Site)
Third Man Records

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...