Music All Around

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Gorillaz To Release Singles Collection

Damon Albarn's beloved animated band, Gorillaz, is set to release a collection of singles, videos, and remixes in November. "The Singles Collection: 2001 - 2011" will be released on cd, cd/dvd, and vinyl. 

"The Singles Collection: 2001 -2011" tracklist.

01. Tomorrow Comes Today
02. Clint Eastwood
03. 19-2000
04. Rock The House
05. Feel Good Inc
06. DARE
07. Dirty Harry 
08. Kid With Guns
09. El Manana
10. Stylo
11. Superfast Jellyfish
12. On Melancholy Hill
13. Doncamatic
14. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
15. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)

For more info on the album and/or to pre-order : gorillaz 

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...